logo Mount Pleasant Mount Pleasant

Football Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 06-12-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
  Football: Freshman Game 5:00PM  Fairfield  Mapleleaf Athletic Complex - Mt. Pleasant
 
     
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Fairfield  Mapleleaf Athletic Complex - Mt. Pleasant
 
     
 
Monday, Aug 30, 2021
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Fairfield  Fairfield High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
  Football: Freshman Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Washington  Case Field Washington IA
 
     
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Washington  Case Field Washington IA
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 6, 2021
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Washington  Mapleleaf Athletic Complex - Mt. Pleasant
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
  Football: Freshman Game 5:00PM  Keokuk  Mapleleaf Athletic Complex - Mt. Pleasant
 
     
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Keokuk  Mapleleaf Athletic Complex - Mt. Pleasant
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Keokuk  Keokuk High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
  Football: Freshman Game 5:00PM  Away vs. West Burlington/Notre Dame  West Burlington High School
 
     
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. West Burlington  West Burlington High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Solon  Mapleleaf Athletic Complex - Mt. Pleasant
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
  Football: Freshman Game 5:00PM  Fort Madison  Mapleleaf Athletic Complex - Mt. Pleasant
 
     
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Fort Madison  Mapleleaf Athletic Complex - Mt. Pleasant
 
     
 
HOMECOMING
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Fort Madison  Fort Madison High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
  Football: Freshman Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Iowa City Liberty  Iowa City Liberty High School
 
     
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Iowa City Liberty  Iowa City Liberty High School
 
     
 
Liberty Homecoming
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
  Football: Freshman Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Burlington  Bracewell Stadium
 
     
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Burlington  Bracewell Stadium
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Burlington  Mapleleaf Athletic Complex - Mt. Pleasant
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
  Football: Freshman Game 5:00PM  Clinton  Mapleleaf Athletic Complex - Mt. Pleasant
 
     
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Clinton  Mapleleaf Athletic Complex - Mt. Pleasant
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
  Football: Freshman Game 5:00PM  North Scott  Mapleleaf Athletic Complex - Mt. Pleasant
 
     
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:30PM  North Scott  Mapleleaf Athletic Complex - Mt. Pleasant