logo Mount Pleasant Mount Pleasant

Football Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 10-27-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Clear Creek Amana  Clear Creek Amana High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
  Football: Freshman Game 5:00PM  Clear Creek Amana  Mapleleaf Athletic Complex - Mt. Pleasant
 
     
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Clear Creek Amana  Mapleleaf Athletic Complex - Mt. Pleasant
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
  Football: Freshman Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Tipton  Tipton City Park
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Tipton  Tipton City Park
 
4:00PM     
 
 (Time Changed)
Monday, Sep 7, 2020
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Burlington  Bracewell Stadium
 
4:30PM     
 
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
  Football: Freshman Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Fairfield  Fairfield High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 09-14-20)
  Football: Varsity Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Fairfield  Fairfield High School
 
3:30PM     
 
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
  Football: JV Game 5:00PM  West Burlington/Notre Dame  Mapleleaf Athletic Complex - Mt. Pleasant
 
     
 
  Football: Freshman Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Fairfield  Fairfield High School
 
3:30PM  3:05PM   
 
 (Date Changed from 09-11-20)
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
  Football: Freshman Game 5:00PM  Washington  Mapleleaf Athletic Complex - Mt. Pleasant
 
     
 
Homecoming
  Football: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Washington  Mapleleaf Athletic Complex - Mt. Pleasant
 
     
 
Homecoming
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Washington  Case Field - Washington
 
4:25PM     
 
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
  Football: Freshman Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Keokuk  Keokuk High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
  Football: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Keokuk  Keokuk High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Sep 28, 2020
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Keokuk  Mapleleaf Athletic Complex - Mt. Pleasant
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Fort Madison  Fort Madison High School
 
5:00PM     
 
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
  Football: JV Game 6:00PM  Fort Madison  Mapleleaf Athletic Complex - Mt. Pleasant
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
  Football: Freshman Game 5:00PM  Burlington  Mapleleaf Athletic Complex - Mt. Pleasant
 
     
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:30PM  Burlington  Mapleleaf Athletic Complex - Mt. Pleasant
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
  Football: Varsity Playoffs 7:00PM  Benton Community  Mapleleaf Athletic Complex - Mt. Pleasant
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 23, 2020
  Football: Varsity Playoffs 7:00PM  Away vs. North Scott  North Scott High School
 
3:45PM