logo Washington Washington

Baseball: Varsity Summer 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-20-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Double Header  5:30PM  Away vs. Anamosa  Anamosa High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
JV & Varsity  7:30PM  Muscatine  Washington High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
Double Header  5:30PM  Mediapolis  Washington High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Double Header  5:30PM  Fort Madison  Washington High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 7, 2021
Double Header  5:30PM  Away vs. Burlington  Burlington High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
Double Header  5:30PM  Away vs. Keokuk  Joyce Park
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 11, 2021
JV & Varsity  7:00PM  Away vs. West Branch  West Branch High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 14, 2021
Double Header  5:30PM  Fairfield  Washington High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 17, 2021
Double Header  5:30PM  Away vs. Mount Pleasant  Mapleleaf Athletic Complex - Mt. Pleasant
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021
Double Header  5:30PM  Away vs. Fort Madison  Fort Madison High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 24, 2021
Double Header  5:30PM  Burlington  Washington High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 25, 2021
JV & Varsity  7:30PM  Away vs. Williamsburg  Williamsburg High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 28, 2021
Double Header  5:30PM  Keokuk  Washington High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jul 1, 2021
Double Header  5:30PM  Away vs. Fairfield  Fairfield Middle School
 
     
 
Friday, Jul 2, 2021
JV & Varsity  7:00PM  Mid Prairie  Washington High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jul 5, 2021
Double Header  5:30PM  Mount Pleasant  Washington High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jul 8, 2021
JV & Varsity  7:30PM  Oskaloosa  Washington High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jul 9, 2021
JV & Varsity  7:00PM  Away vs. Clear Creek Amana  Clear Creek Amana High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jul 12, 2021
JV & Varsity  7:30PM  Away vs. Pella  Pella High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021
JV & Varsity  7:00PM  Solon  Washington High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jul 16, 2021
District  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Monday, Jul 19, 2021
District  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021
Sub-State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools