logo Washington Washington

Baseball: Fresh/Soph Summer 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-20-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Double Header  5:30PM  Fairfield  Washington High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Double Header  5:30PM  Williamsburg  Washington High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
Double Header  5:30PM  Away vs. Mount Pleasant  Mount Pleasant High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 7, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Albia  Albia High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 11, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Mid Prairie  Mid Prairie High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Burlington  Washington High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 18, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Fairfield  Fairfield High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 21, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Mid Prairie  Washington High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021
Double Header  12:00PM  Away vs. Clear Creek Amana  Clear Creek Amana High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 25, 2021
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Williamsburg  Williamsburg High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 28, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Burlington  Burlington High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Mount Pleasant  Washington High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jul 2, 2021
Double Header  12:00PM  Clear Creek Amana  Washington High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jul 5, 2021
Double Header  10:00AM  Away vs. Solon  Solon High School