logo Washington Washington

Bowling: Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 09-20-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Keokuk  Arrowhead Bowl, Keokuk, IA
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
Match  1:30PM  Away vs. Fairfield  Flamingo Lanes - Fairfield
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
Match  2:00PM  Away vs. Sigourney Junior-Senior  Keokuk County Bowl
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Burlington  Kingpins Bowling Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 2, 2021
Tournament  2:00PM  Away vs. Louisa-Muscatine  Rose Bowl, Muscatine, Iowa
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Match  1:00PM  Away vs. Mount Pleasant  Iris Bowling Center - Mt. Pleasant
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Keokuk  Arrowhead Bowl, Keokuk, IA
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
Match  1:30PM  Away vs. Fairfield  Flamingo Lanes - Fairfield
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Match  1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Iris Bowling Center - Mt. Pleasant
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Burlington  Kingpins Bowling Center
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 8, 2021
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Louisa-Muscatine  Rose Bowl, Muscatine, Iowa
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
Conference  1:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
State Qualifying Meet  12:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
State  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA  TBA