logo Washington Washington

Football: Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 09-20-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Aug 21, 2020
Scrimmage  7:30PM  Away vs. Muscatine  Muscatine High School
 
3:15PM     
 
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Bettendorf  Case Field
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Teacher Appreciation Night
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Solon  Solon High School
 
4:00PM     
 
Solon is limiting attendance, you must have a voucher to attend. Admission is $5 plus admittance voucher.
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Fort Madison  Case Field
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Live Stream Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtGLUCdnXeKchlbJaFh8zmg Heroes Night Senior Band Recognition Face coverings recommended for adult spectators Face coverings required for students in student section
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Mount Pleasant  Mapleleaf Athletic Complex - Mt. Pleasant
 
4:15PM     
 
Live Stream Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGqVfbV8LAUxHVM0nepz0_w
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Fairfield  Case Field
 
     
 
Homecoming Covid Precautions: Masks and social distancing strongly encouraged
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Burlington  Case Field
 
     
 
Senior Night
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Keokuk  Keokuk High School
 
3:45PM     
 
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
Playoffs  7:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Oct 23, 2020
Playoffs  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
Playoffs  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
Playoffs  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020
Playoffs  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  UNI Dome