logo Washington Washington

Multiple-Activity Girls Schedule

    (as of 09-20-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
  Golf: Girls Varsity Triangular 4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Cedarcrest Country Club
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 5, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 5:30PM  Away vs. Oskaloosa  Oskaloosa High School
 
     
 
Varsity first followed by JV
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
  Golf: Girls Varsity Tournament 10:30AM  Away vs. Keokuk  Elks Golf Course-Keokuk
 
     
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 4:30PM  Fort Madison  Washington High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Burlington  Burlington High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 5:00PM  Away vs. Keokuk  Keokuk High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
  Golf: Girls Varsity Meet 3:30PM  Away vs. Ottumwa  Ottumwa Country Club
 
     
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 4:30PM  Fairfield  Washington High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
  Golf: Girls Varsity Tournament 1:00PM  Away vs. Oskaloosa  Edmundson Golf Course
 
     
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Mount Pleasant  East Lake Park - Mt. Pleasant
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
  Golf: Girls Varsity Triangular 4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Washington Golf & Country Club
 
     
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Fort Madison  Fort Madison High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
  Golf: Girls Varsity Triangular 4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fairfield Golf and Country Club
 
     
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 4:30PM  Burlington  Washington High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 1, 2021
  Golf: Girls Varsity Tournament 7:30AM  Away vs. Central Lee  Green Acres Country Club
 
     
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 10:00AM  Mediapolis  Washington High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
  Golf: Girls Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Burlington  Flint Hill Golf Course
 
     
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 4:30PM  Keokuk  Washington High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Fairfield  Fairfield High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
  Golf: Girls Varsity Tournament 12:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Appanoose Country Club, 1998 Country Club Rd, Centerville, IA
 
     
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
  Golf: Girls Varsity Tournament 10:00AM  Away vs. Waukee  Des Moines Golf & Country Club
 
     
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 4:30PM  Mount Pleasant  Washington High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
  Golf: Girls Varsity Meet 3:30PM  Multiple Schools  Washington Golf & Country Club
 
     
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 4:30PM  Iowa City Liberty  Washington High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 17, 2021
  Golf: Girls Varsity Conference 9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Washington Golf & Country Club
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Centerville  Centerville High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Mid Prairie  Mid Prairie High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Match 4:30PM  Columbus  Washington High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 24, 2021
  Golf: Girls Varsity Regionals 10:00AM  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Friday, May 28, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Regionals TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
  Golf: Girls Varsity State 9:00AM  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Regionals TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
  Golf: Girls Varsity State 9:00AM  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Regionals TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
  Golf: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
State Coed Meet
  Soccer: Girls Varsity State TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity State TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Jun 11, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity State TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools