logo Washington Washington

Softball: JV Summer 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-20-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
JV & Varsity  5:30PM  West Branch  Washington High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Double Header  5:00PM  Eddyville-Blakesburg  Washington High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 28, 2021
JV & Varsity  5:00PM  Away vs. Iowa City Regina  Iowa City Regina High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Tournament  10:30AM  Away vs. Ottumwa  Huston Field - Wildwood School
 
     
 
Monday, May 31, 2021
JV & Varsity  5:30PM  Durant  Washington High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
Double Header  5:30PM  Away vs. Ottumwa  Huston Field - Wildwood School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Double Header  5:30PM  Away vs. Fort Madison  Fort Madison High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 7, 2021
Double Header  5:30PM  Burlington  Washington High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
Double Header  5:30PM  Keokuk  Washington High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 14, 2021
Double Header  5:30PM  Away vs. Fairfield  Fairfield Middle School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021
JV & Varsity  5:30PM  Centerville  Washington High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 17, 2021
Double Header  5:30PM  Mount Pleasant  Washington High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 21, 2021
Double Header  5:30PM  Fort Madison  Washington High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021
JV & Varsity  5:30PM  Mid Prairie  Washington High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 24, 2021
Double Header  5:30PM  Away vs. Burlington  Burlington High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 25, 2021
JV & Varsity  5:30PM  New London  Washington High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 28, 2021
Double Header  5:30PM  Away vs. Keokuk  Joyce Park
 
     
 
Thursday, Jul 1, 2021
Double Header  5:30PM  Fairfield  Washington High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jul 5, 2021
Double Header  5:30PM  Away vs. Mount Pleasant  Mapleleaf Athletic Complex - Mt. Pleasant
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021
Double Header  1:00PM  Ottumwa  Washington High School