logo Washington Washington

Volleyball: Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 09-20-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Mid Prairie  Washington High School
 
     
 
Hudl Live Stream: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtGLUCdnXeKchlbJaFh8zmg
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Wapello  Wapello High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Mount Pleasant  Mount Pleasant High School
 
3:30PM  3:10PM   
 
 (Time Changed)
Spectators are required to wear face coverings.
Saturday, Sep 5, 2020
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Anamosa  Anamosa High School
 
7:30AM     
 
Tournament begins at 9:00 AM
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Fairfield  Fairfield High School
 
3:30PM  3:10PM   
 
Masks Required
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Keokuk  Washington High School
 
     
 
Senior/Parent Recognition Live stream:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NdqlVGhayZ4
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
Tournament  8:30AM  Away vs. Ottumwa  Evans Middle School
 
6:30AM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Burlington  Washington High School
 
     
 
Covid Precautions: Masks and social distancing required
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Mid Prairie  Mid Prairie High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Fort Madison  Fort Madison High School
 
2:45PM  2:25PM   
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Clear Creek Amana  Washington High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Conference  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fairfield High School
 
3:30PM  3:10PM   
 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Tournament  8:30AM  Multiple Schools  Washington High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Conference  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mount Pleasant High School
 
3:30PM  3:10PM   
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Columbus  Columbus Junction High School
 
4:45PM     
 
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020
Regionals  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
Regionals  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020
Regionals  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Monday, Nov 2, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, Nov 5, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools