logo Washington Washington

Wrestling: Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 09-20-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
Meet  6:00PM  Multiple Schools  Washington High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Tournament  4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Cascade High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Center Point-Urbana  Center Point - Urbana High School
 
     
 
Anamosa/CPU/Washington
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Meet  6:30PM  Away vs. Fairfield  Fairfield High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Mount Vernon  Mount Vernon High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Meet  6:30PM  Keokuk  Washington High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Fort Madison  Fort Madison High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Fort Madison  Fort Madison High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Meet  6:30PM  Away vs. Fort Madison  Fort Madison High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Highland  Highland High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Meet  6:30PM  Mount Pleasant  Washington High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Solon  Solon High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Meet  6:30PM  Away vs. Burlington  Burlington High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Louisa-Muscatine  Louisa-Muscatine High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Meet  6:00PM  Multiple Schools  Washington High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Fairfield  Fairfield High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
Sectionals  12:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Regionals  6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Duals
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
Districts  12:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
 
     
 
Duals
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021
State  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines